Contact    Sales

Your sales partner at WISKA

ALLTRONIX

C - 340, 6th Cross, 1st Stage
Peenya Industrial Estate
Banglore - 560058
Karnataka, India
Mr. Suresh Chawla

 +91-80-4083-8383

suresh@alltronixin.com

ASHWIN ELECTRICALS

Shed no. 37, Dinubhai Estate, Phase - 3
GIDC Industrial Area, Vatwa
AHMEDABAD - 382 445
Gujrat, India
Mr. Ashwin Raval / Mr. Amrish Sikotra

+91-79-6543-3715

sales@ashwinelectricals.in

BHAVYAM ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.

Office No.: 12, Matoshri Building, S. No.: 14,
Dhadge Industrial Estate, Nanded Phata, Sinhgad Road,Haveli
PUNE - 411 041
Maharashtra, India
Mr. Jayant Kulkarni / Mr. Mayank Waze

+90-20-6050-4505

jayant.kulkarni@bhavyam.com

ILA TRADING COMPANY

Shop No. 5, Anant Building, Ground Floor,
213 S.M. Gandhi Marg,Opp. Geeta Bhuvan Hotel
Mumbai - 400 002
Maharashtra, India
Mr. Bhavesh Mehta

+91-83-7780-3337

sales@ilatradingcompany.com

SHREE JALA ENTERPRISE

A-1, Shivangi Apartment, 18, Chandra Nagar Society,
Near Chandranagar Cross Road, Paldi
AHMEDABAD - 380 007
Gujarat, India
Mr. Hardik Thakkar

+91-79-2664-2490

+91-98-25020298

shreejalaenterprise@hotmail.com

 

Agility Elektrotekniks Pvt Ltd.

Agility Elektrotekniks Pvt Ltd.
A10 / 39, Meerut Road Industrial Area,
Site-III, Ghaziabad-201003
Mr. Mukesh Garg

+91-120-4553438

+91-9818579902

mukesh@agilityelektrotekniks.com

 

AZtec Automation Solutions

AZtec Automation Solutions
G-44, First Floor, Jasola-Kalindi Kunj Road,
Near Central Bank of India, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi – 110025 INDIA
Mr. Arshad Zia
 

+91-98106-36429

arshad.zia@aztec-automation.com

 

Omkar Systems

Omkar Systems
101/B, Mahavir Umang, Naralipada Bus Stop, Thane (W)-400601
Mr. Sanjay Wani

+91-22-25473773

sanjay@omkarsystems.net

www.omkarsystems.net

CALIBRE NETWORK SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD

CALIBRE NETWORK SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD
F1, VTK Illam, Old no:3, New no:108, 86th street,
18th avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 600 083
Ms. Subhashini

+91-44-2471-3460

91-44-2471-3460

subha@calibrenet.in

www.calibrenet.in

forgot password?

Imprint | T&C | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Downloads | Press | Contact | login | Print page
Stand: 17.11.2017 20:11:00